logo title

Faculty Members

The college has a board of experienced and skillful teachers and lecturers who accomplish quality education and knowledge to the learners. Our teaching staffs are dedicated to their duties towards students and always ready to offer their best efforts to make them a composed candidate for the industry.

Here are the list of faculty members of Harshita global educational academy, College of Pharmacy

Sr. Name Designation Qualification Phone Profile
1 Dr. Niranjan Sutar Principal/Chairman M. Pharm (Ph.D) 9534954756 View Profile
2 Ranju Sutar Vice Principal M. Pharm (Pharmacognosy) 9771169800 View Profile
3 GOPAL KUMAR PASWAN Asst Professor M.Pharm (Pharmaceutices) 8114498442 View Profile
4 Mr. Biswajit Mahatha Assistant Professor B. Pharm View Profile
5 Mohammad Masud Alam Assistant Professor B. Pharm 6209191335 View Profile
6 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Professor B. Pharm View Profile
7 VIVEK KUMAR PAUL Asst Professor B.Pharm 6203558512, 9327323997 View Profile
8 Ms. Poulami Sen Assistant Professor M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) View Profile
9 Mr. Ankan Mishra Assistant Professor B. Pharm 7008567078 View Profile
10 Durga Nand Thakur Asst Professor B.Pharm 9650019364 View Profile