Faculty Members


The college has a board of experienced and skillful teachers and lecturers who accomplish quality education and knowledge to the learners. Our teaching staffs are dedicated to their duties towards students and always ready to offer their best efforts to make them a composed candidate for the industry.

Here are the list of faculty members of Harshita global educational academy, College of Pharmacy

Sr. Name Educational Qualification Designation
1 Mr. Niranjan Sutar M.Pharm (Ph.D) Principal/Chairman
2 Mrs. Ranju Sutar M.Pharm Dean
3 Mr. Ankan Mishra B.Pharm Asst.Professor
4 Mr. Sameer Kumar Babu B.Pharm Asst.Professor
5 Biswajit Mahatha B.Pharm Asst. Professor
6 Mohammad Masud Alam B.Pharm Asst. Professor
7 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar B. Pharm Asst. Professor
8 Ms. Poulami Sen M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) Asst. Professor
Copyright © 2015 HGEACP All Rights Reserved
Designed & Maintained by Amici Technologies